Quote by: Unknown

Quote

“Tears are the rain of life. Nothing grows without water.” ~Unknown

This rings true to me in a few different ways right now. Currently the rain is coming down with no end in sight, yet my flowers are still growing strong. The sky has been grey with gloom and yet all around me is optimism and happiness. The weather whips and chills anytime I`m outside, but somehow I find a way to smile.

Positivity and optimism high, I can’t wait to grow and experience something new.

So how about you? How will you stay positive today? Feel free to share below.

Shortlink/Permalink:http://wp.me/p3a8Ps-49

One thought on “Quote by: Unknown

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

