What I Love: Fridays

TGIFHappy Friday everyone! I hope you all have a great weekend coming up! 🙂

Since I didn’t share a true confession yesterday, I thought I’d kick off the weekend by letting you in on a little secret of mine: I love Fridays!!! Yes, LOL, it’s not the most risqué admission, but Fridays really are the only day where I tend to get friskier and smile just a little bit more than usual.

The excitement that most Fridays bring to me is unparalleled. It’s like a big old glass of sunshine on a cold winter day. I live to spread my enthusiasm on the last day of the week and I’m not ever going to stop, either. So there. ;p…

Anyways, smiles and giggles kicked into high gear, Fridays are the highlight of every week for me. It’s the reward I get for working so hard; a time for indulgence and play; or even just a visit with friends and some relaxing conversation. However you do it, Friday brings the relief of knowing you now have a few days off to relax and to finally take some time for yourself. Ahhhhh-mazing!

Fridays are just awesome, so TGIF all around!!! I love them with all my heart and I know I’m not alone. It’s time to celebrate!! Friday is here and it’s the best night to dress up, put your party shoes on, and let loose!! I love it so much!!!

So be beautiful and have an amazing Friday night for yourself! You deserve it, of that I’m sure. God knows I’ve read some great posts out there this week! 😉

And how will you enjoy spending your Friday evening? Do you like to dress up and get out there too? Hit me up below & we’ll chat soon. Cheers and TGIF all! 🙂

Shortlink/Permalink: http://wp.me/p3a8Ps-3B

2 thoughts on “What I Love: Fridays

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

