What I Love: My Leopard Print Strapless

LeopardPrintStrapless

Today I was looking down at my glorious cleavage and I couldn’t help but think to myself, “Thank God, I’ve got this fabulously padded, Lil’ leopard print bra!” It’s a miracle undergarment; there’s no question, so I knew it would be the perfect thing to ‘Love’ for this post.

Does it have a trick to making your breasts look like perfectly moulded rolling hills? Yes it does. It’s a secret that I’m sure many girls out there know, but one I had never considered for myself until recently.

My sister was the one who got me thinking about this because looking at her (even at a glance), it was obvious that her breasts had grown insanely perky. Really, they looked like they were trying to swallow her chin or something… seriously! They were higher and fuller than I had never seen before, so I knew she must be hiding a brilliant new secret.

The boob-licious trick she told me about? Crazy thick padding built right in to her bra!

Sounds simple right? Well, when she said, “crazy thick padding”, she meant it! With about 2-3 inches of padding at the bottom of the cup (much more cushion then I ever imagined), I now knew exactly why her chest looked like they were going to jump out and attack something at any given moment. They actually were. Lol!

Naturally, knowing this I had to have one for myself – hehehe – so I rushed out as quickly as I could and picked one up too.

With a visit to the local lingerie store behind me, my new leopard print bra is fresh off the rack and ready to cause my boyfriend some major whiplash! And OMG, do I love it!! Padded would be an understatement; this 5-way convertible strapless bra is truly the most amazing thing ever! I can’t believe I spent so much time in an under-padded bra until now. I’m not sure I could live without it anymore, so it’s definitely a new L-O-V-E, LOVE of my life!

So if you find that your current bra is making your breasts look like soggy pancakes, do yourself a favour and go get your new bounce on in a racy, multi-functional bra. I swear it’ll be worth every penny and should put more than just a little smile on your face [wink-wink].

Cheers, ladies!

Shortlink/Permalink: http://wp.me/p3a8Ps-2W

2 thoughts on “What I Love: My Leopard Print Strapless

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

