The Versatile Blogger Award

If you’re nominated, you’ve already won The Versatile Blogger Award. Congratulations!

How It Works:

#1 – Thank the blogger who nominated you and include a link to their site.
#2 – Copy and paste the award to your blog.
#3 – Share 7 random facts about yourself.
#4 – Nominate 5 bloggers and include links to their sites as well.
#5 – Let the other bloggers know that you have nominated them.

The Versatile Blogger Award Itself

VersatileBloggerAward

Thank You to the Beautiful Blogger Who Nominated Me:

http://divinerush.wordpress.com

I would like to give a big shout of thanks to my new favourite blogger and nominator, Divine Rush. Since I love visiting her site so much, I know you’ll love it too. Be sure to check her out!

7 Random Facts About Me

#1 – I have made lists of lists because I love them so much. Fun!
#2 – I can’t seem to describe a sneeze in less than 500 words. Sorry.
#3 – I love, love, LOVE… Hello Kitty. And I’m a collector too. I can’t help it.
#4 – I kept 30 mini-skirts from my 20’s (and only one of them is truly inappropriate).
#5 – My new fav store is Cabela’s. Who knew you could erect a mtn inside a store?
#6 – I have a fluffy, white, and brown raggamuffin cat who is so cute, it’s ridiculous.
#7 – I’m going to start a new blog for my West Coast friends. Coming soon. 🙂

The 5 Gorgeous People Who I Have Nominated:

Please check them out because they truly are worthy of this award!

Letters to Cinderella
gratitudeequation
Begin Again by Myself
reocochran
For The Love Of Sass

Congratulations & Cheers all!

Shortlink: http://wp.me/p3a8Ps-2N

10 thoughts on “The Versatile Blogger Award

  1. I have to tell you the last time someone nominated me I was not very good at putting the links in and so, are you sure you don’t want to find a more computer savvy award winner? Thanks and let me know!

    • You’re very welcome. 🙂 Please do not worry about the details. You deserve this award, so feel free to do with it as it pleases you. That’s the most important thing, anyways. 😉 I’ll be sure to come by your site again soon no matter what. Cheers!

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

