How To Touch Your Way to Valentines Nooky

howto

Ok, normally I wouldn’t give away such an integral secret from the core of my flirtatious being, but because of Valentine’s Day, I’m feeling nostalgic and I don’t think I could stop myself from writing this if I tried, anyways. So here goes…

Touch. Wow. Where do I start?

When I first learned the immense power of sensual touch, I couldn’t stop myself from using it to tease men and to create titillating conversations everywhere I went. It worked like a charm for me and that was the beauty and draw of it all.

By the way, I know it works for men too. This is originally a well-known secret “guy trick”, so it’s definitely out there and being put into practice. Ahem…. Ladies?

Anyways, I myself have practiced the art of seductive (or sensual) touch for quite a few years now and I find it very fascinating every time it works. And work, it does.

It has not only made interacting with strangers more comfortable and easy, it has helped me be more intuitive about body language, and has allowed me to increase the level of closeness in my romantic relationship as well.

So when it comes to enhancing your Valentine’s day this year, there are a few seductive touches that any beginner can try. I would highly recommend that you give them a whirl.

Single and out for the evening? Attached and looking to spice things up a little more? This might just be the thing for you. My recommended touches are:

Accidental hand-brush (good for singles meeting singles for the first time or any relationship level)

Ok this is a classic in men’s ‘player’s guides’ all over the net, but the reason it’s so widespread is because it works. The true key to all of these touches is to ensure they seem “accidental” or “seamless”. This keeps the receiver from getting suspicious that something might be up.

To pull this off, you will have to reach for something and “accidentally” brush your hand against theirs. Now if there’s any connection at all, this will most likely send the receiver a jolt of excitement. If they don’t pull back or if you receive a smile, it’s a pretty good indication that you can continue increasing the level of touch. Yay!

Feeling someone’s hair (good for heavy flirting situations or any relationship level)

A bit of an advanced move, but most seducers should be able to pull this off without too much effort. This seductive touch is meant for situations where there is a great amount of chemistry and things are going really well. This is also the perfect move for increasing the flirting level quickly if you are on a path to the “ultimate touch”.

For this maneuver to work, I have found it best to come up with an excuse as to why you need to be up “in their business”. I’ve used things like, “Wow, your hair looks amazingly shiny!”or “That curl is just incredible” and I just reach out and feel it. Maybe even for a little longer than is comfortable. Sometimes I will even catch their eyes and gaze deeply while I do this. It’s an awesome lil trick.

Stroke of the knee to thigh (good for advanced chemistry or longer term relationships)

This is definitely a very strong sensual touch that can spark a leap into the ultimate level of touch, so I have found it best to use this as a “lead right into it” or a “I must have you tonight” type of situation.

Beware of prematurely using this move. Especially if you are trying it on someone you just met. It will be taken as “very forward”, so be sure to use this power wisely. Girls will get away with this easier than guys.

Laughing will be a good way to get into position for this one. At the end of a good chuckle, place your hand on your intended’s knee and squeeze lightly while beginning a gaze with their eyes (eye contact with this move will increase the butterfly quotient by a mile). Run your hand along the top of the upper leg and stop JUST BEFORE the area that would normally be covered by either a mini skirt or boxer shorts (depending on their sex).

A deeper gaze and an unexpected finger linger here should garner you a blush at the least. It should also give you a very strong indication if this relationship will be moving to the ultimate touch level which would then begin to head underneath the clothes.

Basically, if you get to this point and your date is still smiling and staring, or even better yet, beginning to rub themself on you uncontrollably, you’re pretty much golden. Valentine’s nooky is awaiting you and you should get ready to jump on that train hard.

Ultimately, there’s so much to learn when it comes to sensual or erotic touching that these mentions only barely scratch the surface. Because of this, I’d love it if you would like to expand upon this topic or to share your experiences below.

Good luck & I can’t wait to hear from you.

One thought on “How To Touch Your Way to Valentines Nooky

  1. I love summertime where most things are exposed. I also like to use my feet under the table, trite but it works with the right rub of the toes along the inside of the legs and up.

Please Feel Free to Leave a Reply

